Nanny available in Birmingham, AL - 165069 - Nannies4hire.com

Gillian a Nanny for Hire in Birmingham, AL 35213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue being a nanny because caring for and educating children is what I love to do. I would also love the opportunity to help out hard working families.

Gillian nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:165069

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, MT


My past childcare experience: I have ten years of childcare experience starting with babysitting and working in a daycare facility in high school and beginning of college. I went away to study Elementary Education and became a live out nanny for 4 years during college. After graduation I decided to travel to be a nanny and for more experience and got placed in Wyoming through a placing agency. I worked in the special education department in an elementary school before moving to Alabama to work for the same family that was in Wyoming and am still currently employed with them. I care for three year old twin boys and a 1 year old girl.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.