Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Birdsboro, PA 19508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with kids and doing activities with them. It makes me happy to see how excited they get when I get there. I love building relationships with them.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:687856

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with newborns to young teens. I have the most experience with newborns to 10-year-olds. I have a 3 year old niece that I have helped my younger sister raise. I have the most experience from taking care of my 10-year-old cousin since she was born to help my aunt and uncle. In the summers, I was a live-in nanny while her parents worked full time. I would make her meals, bathe her, dress her, play games, do learning activities, play outdoors and be interactive with her as much as possible. I would also do laundry, make meals, take care of the pets and clean the house. When she became old enough, I would get her ready and drop her off at preschool and pick her up. I have also helped her with lots of school work. I like to spend time with children because of how fun, sweet and care free they are. Children always see the good in everything. I enjoy playing games, reading to them, watching movies, doing outdoor activities, providing age appropriate learning activities, and helping them. I prefer them to play games and be active rather then watching TV for hours. I am intrigued by their creative and active minds. I admire being a caregiver because I get to watch them grow as individuals while forming a relationship with them that they cherish.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.