Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Birdsboro, PA 19508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I love helping them learn and over come new tasks.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:631785

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hello! my name is Danielle and I am interested in the nanny position you have available. I am looking for children to watch in my home, because I am looking to start an in home daycare. I have been in child care for more then 8 years an I have my CDA (child development associate) I have worked in day cares so I am very good with schedule's and planning activates for children. I am looking for a nanny position while I am going back to school for my bachelor's in early childhood education. I look forward to hearing from you and will send you my updated resume and references to your personal email ( I don't feel comfortable posting that stuff on the computer) I also have my CPR and FIB finger prints and back ground checks. thank you for your time, Danielle

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.