Nanny available in Billings, MT - 736116 - Nannies4hire.com

Ginger a Nanny for Hire in Billings, MT 59105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying full-time since I was 18. Needless to say, I really enjoy this job, hard as it can sometimes be, the rewards of being part of a child`s life as they learn and discover new things is priceless!

Ginger nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:736116

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: Professional Nanny with 12.5 years experience. CPR/First Aid certified, housekeeping. I have had 12.5 years of nanny experience from the age of 3 months to 15 years old. I have a strong work ethic. I am patient, kind, down-to-earth, and have strong morals. I am honest, thoughtful and respectful. I am a Christian and I greatly enjoy being involved with my church and the different activities there. I enjoy pretty much anything to do with outdoor activities, such as biking, running, long walks and gardening. Along with the outdoor activities, I enjoy DIY crafts, decorating, cooking, reading, singing, organizing and cleaning. Experienced duties include: General house cleaning, laundry, organizing, yard work, food preparation, driving and picking up from school or other activities, guidance over homework, medical needs, grocery shopping, and other household duties. I am experienced with twins from ages 3 months to 5 years. I am experienced in special needs infant care including experience in feeding tube. Small sample of fun activities with the kiddo's include: Nature walks, having fun at the beach, biking, imaginative play indoors, reading books, arts and crafts, playground fun, gardening, science experiments and so many other creative play activities, to engage children in a fun learning environment.

Additional Comments: , chef, school work experience. Christian, hard working, reliable, and honest. I am currently a full-time nanny, working in Minneapolis, MN, but will be moving to Billings in June 2016.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.