Nanny available in Billings , MT - 479425 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Billings , MT 59102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My husband and I recently moved to Montana from the Seattle area. I love children and have been a nanny to young children and infants as well as being a preschool teacher. I want to be a nany again because of great level of care I am able to give a family

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:479425

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT, WA


My past childcare experience: My previous employment includes 6 years of working with kids in a nanny a d childcare setting . I have been a nanny for twin boys and two girls as well as a preschool teacher for a year. I have my CPR and Frist Aid certifications as well as my STARS training. I have a background check approved through the Department of Early Learning. I truly love children and providing great care for them!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.