Nanny available in Billings, MT - 236439 - Nannies4hire.com

Erika a Nanny for Hire in Billings, MT 59101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have wanted to nanny ever since I was a little girl. I love children, watching their devolopmentally growth, playing games with them, just mainly being around them because they teach me new things everyday and I try & teach them new things each day!!

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:236439

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, MT


My past childcare experience: Ever since I was 10 years old I knew I wanted to do something with children. I have baby-sat the past 17 years. I went to France and nannied for the summer. I have worked at a couple of different daycares the past 5 years here in Montana xx. I have taken care of Developmentally Delayed kids for a couple of summers.

Additional Comments: I love to travel anywhere in the world. I have been to 15 or more countries. My parents are in Japan right now and I can't wait to go over there and see them and the countryside. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things and places.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.