Tracey a Nanny for Hire in Billerica , MA 01821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was in college for early childhood education in my earlier years and started being a nanny through an agency. I realized I loved being a part of these Childrens lives. Then I had my own children and was able to continue on with my children by my side. I love what I do, my childre are older now and don't need to come along ( although my son somethings likes to come to be my helper).

Tracey nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:762424

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been providing families with fin safe childcare since 1995. I enjoy doing arts & crafts and am very creative. I also use my creativity to make learning fun. I have many excellent references form the great families I have cared for and still keep intouch. They became a huge part of your life and even though the need is not there any longer the connection is.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.