Alex a Nanny for Hire in Billerica , MA 01862

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and helping out others. I am very positive and energetic and love interacting with children. Teaching kids of good oral hygiene is my dream job and since I can't start that yet without my degree I figured why not start here!

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:729823

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am very outgoing and have a passion for working with children. I am currently in school for dental to hopefully work with children someday! I have a 7yr old brother I take care of and watch when needed and I also have tons of cousins with infants who I watch from time to time. I have taken a child growth and development class and also interned at a day care place.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.