Nanny available in Billerica, MA - 700845 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Billerica, MA 01821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids, and working at a fast paced daycare was a little too stressful for me and I wanted a more one on one experience.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:700845

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I recently just left my job of 2 years as an assistant infant/toddler teacher in search for a better opportunity. As an assistant teacher I am CPR and first aid certified, and was responsible for cleaning, changing, feeding and putting the children to sleep. I admire working with children and have learned so much working at a preschool. I would love to work for a family and ensure their child will be in the best care i can provide. I especially know how to work with infants and toddlers as well as older children too. I'm a very upbeat child at heart myself and would love to join your family!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.