Nanny available in Billerica, MA - 700258 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Billerica, MA 01821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and teaching them Nd helping them grow. I have been around children my whole life and I enjoy it.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:700258

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have nannies for three families and worked in a center for four years, I have also worked in a public school and doing after school programs as well as summer camps , I have worked with children of all ages for over 10years. Currently I am working for twins, I started when they were 3 months and they will be 15 months July 1st so their parents have decided to put them in daycare so I am looking for a new position, prior to working for this wonderful family I worked at s center for four years, I am CPR and first aid certified and I am also a certified preschool teacher. I have experience with twins, and all ages


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.