Nanny available in Billerica, MA - 672920 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Billerica, MA 01821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to help a family achieve all of their goals. Including the parents. I want to be able to give the parents the ability to work and know that their children are taken care of well.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:672920

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was a teenager both babysitting and working in daycares. I have taken care of children from infancy to teenagers. I worked at KinderCare for two years in the infant and toddler rooms. I also worked at my college daycare for four years teaching children from the age of 2 to the age of 7.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.