Gretchen a Nanny for Hire in Billerica, MA 01821

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying for several years in addition to other careers but my passion has always been caring for children. I believe it is important for children to have strong positive role models in which they can learn and grow with

Gretchen nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:668793

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have six years experience working with children of all ages from all aspects of life. I take my work very seriously while ensuring i provide a fun safe environment for the children. I am looking for a family I can grow with. I enjoy taking children on outdoor activities when the weather permits. Arts and crafts are always an alternative as well as reading and pretend play. I would honor the opportunity to work with your little one CPR and First aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.