Nanny available in Bigfork, MT - 694438 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Bigfork, MT 59911

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and watching them learn and grow with different experiences. I would like to work with just a couple of kids in a home setting. I think you can do so much more with them and experience more with them.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:694438

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, ID, LA, MT, NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for the past 7 years. I have worked in daycares with multiple children of all ages. I owned my own daycare in a school for teachers kids for 2 years. I also have experience with children with disabilities. I have a 7 year old daughter who is my absolute everything. She means the world to me. I take care of other people's children as if they were own.

Additional Comments: I love children and I'm a very nurturing and loving person in general.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.