Nanny available in Big Stone Gap, VA - 677464 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny, because I love kids. I also really need the money to help provide for my family and it is very hard to find a job in Virginia.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:677464

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have a little sister and many little cousins and I have babysat many times for my family and friends. I am very good with children. I love babies and any type of kids. I am 15 about to be 16. But this wouldn't let me sign up unless I put I was 18. I am a very responsible person. I am still in school I will be graduating next year but I will be free to babysit anytime after school hours. throughout the week days I will be free from 4:30pm-10pm. On Fridays I will be free 4:30pm-anytime and Saturday anytime and Sunday from 6am-10pm

Additional Comments: Thank you for your help and I will definitely be the best nanny you could find!!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.