Joelle a Nanny for Hire in Big Spring, TX 79720

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

well my grandchildren love me , I guess i've been around alot due to the fact my daughter is an only child and a single mom , my ex-husband says i've done a good job , raising her , I have five grandsons and i love them , i love children, that's my ministry

Joelle nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:144724

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, TX

My past childcare experience: I've never had any problems , that i can think of , kids will be kids all children are different to an extend I believe their feelings are important and they should be respected, now there are some that are stronger will, I feel i'm a bit over protective with my grandchildren and their friends as well , I do think you have to take authority , when needed, but so far i've never had any problems . nothing out of the ordinary

Additional Comments: really would like to find a family that's caring and loving and well balanced , also someone I could be a blessing to . serve whole heartedly .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.