jessi a Nanny for Hire in Big Rapids, MI 49307

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always adored working with children, they brighten my days and make me put things into perspective. I love to help people and watch children grow.

jessi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:682574

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for my 3 younger male cousins from birth until they no longer needed a babysitter. When I moved to Big Rapids for college, I was hired on the spot at xx Daycare, where I have now worked for almost 2 years, from Oct 2013-May 2015. I have acquired the knowledge on how to properly care for children of all ages, and I am also educated on how to teach children the basic knowledge at each age group.

Additional Comments: I will be moving to Pacific Beach, CA the first week in May 2015. I will have open availability right away, so working full time is a must for me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.