Emilie-Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Big Lake, MN 55309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My current work is as a pharmacy technician. It is good work but it no longer challenges me and I miss the energy of young lives and I want to be able to make a positive difference in the lives of others and pharmacy doesn't always lend that opportunity. I love being around kids. They are always real and honest and they make me a more energetic and happier person. I know how important it is that they are well taken care of and I want to offer that peace of mind to a family.

Emilie-Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:722705

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MN

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started when I was about 10 years old. (I am 22 years old so roughly 12 years now.) My mother worked in the infant room at a daycare so I learned from her that way and many babysitting jobs resulted from her connections there. First we'd tag team and as I got older I began to give care on my own. I took care of infants, toddlers, and school aged children. This included meal time prep, transportation, changing diapers, homework help, tidying up, and just engaging with the kids and creating an enjoyable time for them while they're parents were away.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.