Nanny available in Big Lake, MN - 654399 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Big Lake, MN 55309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children so much. I have always had a passion for children and the joy that they bring to our lives.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:654399

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for many years. After high school I was a nanny for a family for about 5 years. They had three children; infant to about age 8. I have also had other nanny and babysitting jobs throughout the years. I have a total of about 7 years experience caring for children.

Additional Comments: I am a nursing student and would love the opportunity to be able to spend my summer doing what I love which is caring for children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.