Emily a Nanny for Hire in Big Lake, MN 55309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because it is such a give-and-take learning experience. I teach them as much as I can and they teach me to slow down and enjoy the small things in life -- a giggle, a smile, a hug... Over all, I enjoy caring for others.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:438712

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have a great deal of experience as a nanny/babysitter. I have cared for children almost every summer since even before I could drive and I have loved every minute of it. I enjoy being outside and keeping the children active. In the past I have taken children to the beach, the apple orchard, various parks and playgrounds and also just on walks that involve catching grasshoppers and spotting and identifying other insects and wildlife. When caring for infants, I usually look for fun, beneficial, educational activities on the internet. I do my best to prepare healthy meals and snacks (when available). The children I have cared for enjoyed lunch picnics in the yard and plenty of sunscreen on a daily basis :) I also do my best to help with housework. In the past I have helped with laundry, dishes, and occasional vacuuming, dusting and window washing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.