Nanny available in Biddeford, ME - 792744 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Biddeford, ME 04005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with kids! I have always babysat and recently that I want to be either a kindergarten teacher one day!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:792744

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, TX, VT


My past childcare experience: I started off doing my senior project at a daycare and then getting employed. I have been a nanny for 5 years now. I have worked with a couple of different families throughout the years. I have worked with children from the age of 4 months to 9 years.


Additional Comments: I am hoping to find a long term family that I can become a part of!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.