Nanny available in biddeford, ME - 329545 - Nannies4hire.com

jessica a Nanny for Hire in Biddeford, ME 04005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because of past experiences i would rather take care of a child myself and know that they are being taken care of properly and know that no one is looking past them and know they are being cared for like they should be

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:329545

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: my past childcare experiences have usually been at a daycare and i didn't really agree with how they ran it favoring children whos parents they were friends with and not others i thought all of the children should be treated the same

Additional Comments: please feel free to call if you would like to know anymore about me


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.