Nanny available in Beverly, NJ - 655992 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Beverly, NJ 08010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore being a nanny. I love all ages of children and have fun with them. I love to have a day at the park with a picnic or stay in on a rainy day with blankets, popcorn, and movies with a homemade tent. I am very creative, so I will come up with fun ideas of different things to do with the kids. There is never a dull moment when I am a families nanny.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:655992

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for about 6 years now. I have worked with multiple families and I loved what I do. I would cook, clean, do laundry, drop-offs and pick-ups, homework help, grocery shop, errands, etc. Whatever the family needs done I am always welcome to helping out.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.