Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Beverly, NJ 08010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love what I do. Children really open up your eyes to a beautiful life. I love being able to come up with new ideas of things to do with the children. Whether its a day at the park with a picnic, or having a camp out at home with movies and yummy treats. Spending my days around children make my world come alive.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:655815

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have nannied since I was 16. I worked with children ages infants to 13+ and I love it. I worked early mornings into late nights. I would cook, clean, do laundry, pick-ups and drop-offs. I have never done a live-in, but, I am very open to that if the family is willing to go that path.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.