Kellye a Nanny for Hire in Beverly, MA 01915

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I chose my career as a nanny because I am passionate about helping children learn and grow.

Kellye nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:648071

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am a loving, energetic, career nanny of 8 years. I am a certified Newborn Care Specialist and have extensive full time experience with newborns through school age children. Most importantly, I have a genuine love and respect of little people, and a strong passion for helping children develop confidence, intelligence and happiness. I relate closely with the RIE philosophy, provide a creative curriculum for my charges, and am very active in the nanny community. In addition to providing a nurturing and learning environment for each child, I also perform household managing duties (all laundry, errands, grocery shopping, booking appointments, etc). I am highly organized and thrive in being a full charge nanny, making a household run smoothly and happily.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.