Terry a Nanny for Hire in Beverly, MA 01915

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love being with children ( especially babies ) and watching them learn. Being a part of that process brings me great joy!

Terry nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:511612

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I live in Beverly and have 2 grown children. I have been with a family for 4.5 years that is moving in Dec. I started with twin girls age 2 months. Infant brother a year later. I love taking walks, going to parks, beaches, library, singing , dancing or just exploring! Also I have taken children to music classes, swim classes, gym classes, dance classes, speech therapy, or any other appointments as needed. I am also cpr & first aide certified.

Additional Comments: I have my own car, a clean driving record, do not smoke and can provide a resume and great currant references.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.