Nanny available in Manchester, NH - 161618 -

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Manchester, NH 03103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to make connections with new families and bring joy to their children. Caring for children and teaching children is my life and my passion. I am looking for a summer position which i would like to keep as an after school job next year.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:161618

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I continued babysitting through high school and college. I worked with numerous families both full and part-time. I have also tutored students in elementary school, jr. high and high school. I have a degree in elementary education and a EEC Teacher Certification for infant/toddler/preschool care. I am currently an assistant teacher for children with special needs at a public elementary school. I worked in a daycare for 3 summers and in fall 2008 I was a toddler teacher at a daycare in Hamilton MA. Then in March 2009 I became a full-time 50+ hour per week nanny for a 1yr old and a 3 yr old in Ipswich.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.