Nanny available in Beverly HIlls, FL - 592022 - Nannies4hire.com

Manuela a Nanny for Hire in Beverly Hills, FL 34465

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy taking care of children, their laughter and joy of life.

Manuela nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:592022

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I first embarked in childcare 22/23 years ago when my babysitter stopped providing her services. I decided to stay home with my own children. I was approached by a couple of the other parents in the group, and before I knew it, I became the babysitter for all 6 children, ages 7 months to 4 years, including my own two. This lasted for a couple of years until my kids were old enough for kindergaten. The youngest child remained in my care on a daily basis until she was 5, and on several occasions following that. To this day, our families are still in contact. I provided nanny services between 2005 and 2007 to two siblings, ages 2 and 4. Daily activities included driving and picking up the 4 year old from pre-school, play time and trips to the beach or park,reading and teaching them french songs, preparing light meals and cleaning up after the children, bathing, and all family laundry. Most recently, I was a live-in nanny for a single father with 5 children ranging in age between 5 and 15. I provided all aspects of care such as preparing school lunches and all meals. Getting children ready for school, transportation to school and other daily sports and activities, assistance with homework, setting up and taking kids to doctor appointments, maintaining a very busy activities and events calendar, all family laundry, grocery shopping and meal planning. I maintained a light upkeep of the house and assisted the weekly housekeeper with a more general cleaning. Additional duties included but were not limited to teaching the children french, disciplining, reading and play time.

Additional Comments: First Aid/c CPR and AED certified.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: French,Portuguese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.