Nanny available in Bettendorf, IA - 743768 - Nannies4hire.com

Lasha a Nanny for Hire in Bettendorf, IA 52722

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Iv always enjoy being a parent myself and helping other parents get the job done !

Lasha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:743768

Experience
5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: With Lots Of Activities, I developed many great skills I worked with children from three months of age to two years of age, Lots Of Activities had four teachers assigned to different rooms each with different responsibilities one of which being myself , I would work in the baby room keeping my area clean and sanitized was of great importance, Id play building blocks to help develop building and shape skills, Id have music time with infants to develop sound and rhythm skills , Id have outside time to get the infant familiar with the outside environment , I would also have one on one time with each infant to ensure they where each getting the love and attention each child needed, at the end of the day I would have a activity sheet filled including, what they improved in since the week before and all food and drinks consumed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.