Brenna a Nanny for Hire in Bettendorf, IA 52722

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always thoroughly enjoyed working with kids, but it wasn't until I returned from my trip to Asia, when I realized that it's a passion of mine. I went on that trip hoping to teach those kids as much as I possibly could, not realizing that they would teach me more than I could ever possibly teach them. Yes, I taught them English. But they taught me compassion, honesty, and empathy.

Brenna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:705506

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was ten years old, which is when my baby brother was born. A few years later, I started babysitting for family members, and family friends, and just anyone who needed it. I grew fond of working with children, and being able to help whenever I was needed. I recently returned from a trip in Southeast Asia where I taught English to children in orphanages, and the locals on the street.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.