Raya a Nanny for Hire in Bettendorf, IA 52722

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Truly is something I enjoy I love kids!

Raya nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:652877

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience babysitting young children. My younger brother was born when I was 11 so I helped a lot with that, I also am going to school for Elementary Education because I absolutely love children and want to help be a difference in their lives. My most recent job is currently at a daycare in Iowa City and before that last summer I cared for a 4-month-old baby girl. I loved every moment of it!During the school year I work at a local daycare with summer quickly approaching. I would love to take my skills into my next job. Due to my qualifications I work in every room starting with infants until five-year-olds.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.