Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Bethpage, NY 11756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being at the daycare really opened up my eyes to how much I truly enjoy working with children. I was always around kids being the eldest of 5 so I already knew what to do. I am also a fun,caring,super energetic and positive, and fun person! I was never the type to sit behind a desk all day.

Miranda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:561863

2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I currently work in a daycare where my duties include changing,educational activities,outside supervision,meal preparation, nap time supervision, story time or "circle time". I am considered a floater in the building therefor I have expierence with the infant room,toddler room, three's room, and preschool.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.