Nanny available in Bethpage, NY - 195296 - Nannies4hire.com

Annamaria a Nanny for Hire in Bethpage, NY 11714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children. I am a fun person, and very responsible.

Annamaria nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:195296

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at a young age I was and am always responsible and mature. I started off with triplets from age 1 to about 5 years old. I also worked at a school for children 3 and 4 years old where i was a teachers assistant . Thursday and Fridays night I took care of two children for about 3 years. I recently was working for orthopedic surgeons and decided to take some time off to figure out what I wanted to do. I always loved children and love being active and always busy.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.