Nanny available in Bethlehem, PA - 75216 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariama a Nanny for Hire in Bethlehem, PA 18015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

its what i love to do.

Mariama nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:75216

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: started out part time and wknds as a teenager,then moved on to full time. Now I'm an animal control officer full time for the township of union but I have to commute and I would like to work close to home. I'm also certified medical/police dispatch and cpr certified. I have two kids of my own and 6 stepchildren

Additional Comments: I'm engaged and have 6 wonderful stepchildren that reside with us. So together we are fantastic 10!! Lol I love my job now but I also loved being a nanny and would like to do that for a while again.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.