Ella a Nanny for Hire in Bethlehem, PA 18015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children has always been a passion of mine! I love crafts, playing outdoors, and indoor education games. As a nanny I am able to cook, clean, and handle bath and bed time. I have my own car that was recently serviced and can fit two car seats or three passengers in the backseat. I am also CPR, First Aid and AED certified and my usually hourly rate is between $15-20 an hour.

Ella nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:750486

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have experience working with kids from 1 to 14 years old. Last summer I worked as a nanny for a family with three children ages 18 months, 5 and 7 years. Prior to that, I was a reoccurring sitter for two families with children ages 2-5 years old. In the summer of 2014 I worked as an over night camp counselor at the xx, Rhode Island with campers from 7-11 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.