Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Bethlehem, PA 18020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has been the only thing that I have known for sure that I'm great at. I feel complete when I'm taking care of children. I want to be a member of someone's family.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:731553

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, FL, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NC, OH, PA, VT, WA, NS

My past childcare experience: The most rewarding part of working with children is definitely when you get to experience the pure joy when they learn something new. To me there will never be anything that tops that moment when something clicks in their minds. You can see the wonder and joy on their faces. It's this moment that keeps bringing me back to childcare. In my experience I have found that the biggest challenged was finding the happy medium between being a child's friend and their disciplinarian. I think it is a fine line and I have been working very hard at perfecting this exact science. For the past five summers I have had the pleasure of working at a xx center in the Poconos. Here I worked with kids of all ages ranging from 7-17. I have also spent 10 years as a coach and volunteer for xx. I have also been a babysitting since I was 13.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.