Nanny available in Bethlehem, PA - 722620 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Bethlehem, PA 18018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny currently for a military family that is relocating. I love being a nanny because I enjoy giving parents piece of mind knowing their child is in good hands as well as having fun I have a passion for taking care of children helping them learn and grow.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:722620

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: Over 8 years experience working and volunteering with children of various age groups from newborns to teenagers. I was church youth group leader for four years, and loved it , Special Olympics volunteer for 3 years. I'm also the oldest of 6 siblings and 14 grand children so I have been caring for children most of my life. A list of work I have experience doing includes, Nanny, Babysitter, mothers helper, before/after school care. As well as meal preparation and pet care if required. I nanny for a military family that will be leaving soon I care for the 3 children all under the age 7 and 2 pets. So I have the experience working with large groups of children at once.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.