Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Bethlehem, PA 18017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This will allow me to get more experience with children since I will be with them more. I also love helping and caring for children so it would be a good experience for me.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:638838

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I love kids and taking care of them, even since I was a little girl. I was always at my aunts house helping her with her children. She had a 3 year old and newborn twins that I would always care for. I've also babysat a 2 year old who is now 5 for 3 years. I'm currently babysitting a 4 month old. I also have a lot of other clients that I babysit for when they need me.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.