Nanny available in Bethlehem, GA - 745721 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Bethlehem, GA 30620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because children have always been a passion in my life.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:745721

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have always had a positive experience with the children and parents I have worked with. With being a nanny for 10+ years, I have always made the experience with children a passion in my life. Providing care, love, and teaching skills has always been rewarding. I love interacting with the children and watching them grow up to be productive adults. I have always been hands-on when it comes to caring for all the children in the years I have been a childcare provider.

Additional Comments: I believe that children are God's light of the world.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.