Eleni a Nanny for Hire in Bethesda, MD 20817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to play and work with kids of all ages.

Eleni nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:603098

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I occasionally babysit for a family of five kids, and I previously worked at a preschool. I also cared for a 1 year old boy over the summer.

Additional Comments: Hi! My name is Eleni, and I am 18 years old. I am currently attending Salisbury University, and I am majoring in environmental studies. I am CPR and basic First Aid certified. I also know American Sign Language. I previously worked at a preschool for children ages 2 to 6. I occasionally babysit for a family of 5 children. I love animals, photography, arts and crafts, and going on adventures. I am pretty laid back, but the safety of the child always comes first. If I fit your needs, please feel free to contact me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.