Nanny available in Bethesda, MD - 572932 - Nannies4hire.com

Joana a Nanny for Hire in Bethesda, MD 20814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is no bigger gratification in the world then a child smile, a hug, a drawn, and their sincerity!!! that can just make my day... no matter what!

Joana nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:572932

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Hi There, I'm a full time student and one of the jobs that fits in my schedule was babysitting... That was all start! a simple part-time job become something that I will probably going to do for the rest of my life! working with kids. I started being a babysitter for this adorable family, she was 5 at the time I start and he was 7... Was a lovely time with a lot of Art projects, runs, playtime, reading book (the 7 years old), "special plates" and a lot of Brazilian food cooking! which I am pretty good at... For the past 2 years and 3 months I've been with my little prince... He was only 4 months when I started being his nanny. I can proudly say that I helped to forge this smart, interesting, funny little guy! something that I will miss so very much!! however, like every life journey this also have to come to an end, since he will start full time pre-school. For this reason I am here again... Hoping to find a perfect match! like the past 2 families that I had the pleasure to work for! any questions about me or my references... just e-mail me! i will be very happy to replay ;)

Additional Comments: I will be available full time only in September since i will stay with my little guy till he start school... however, my schedule can be managed if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.