Nanny available in Bethesda, MD - 561538 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Bethesda, MD 20816

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and enjoy taking care of kids.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:561538

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, VA, DC, ON


My past childcare experience: I have nannied 3 kids boy 11 and girl 2.Also twin boys 6 months old.

Additional Comments: Dear Sir/Madam My name is Sharon. I'm a loving, caring, patient and reliable lady. I've been a nanny about 5 yrs now and so far I have absolutely loved it. Kids are fun, so funny especially when they begin talking and say the funniest most ridiculous things. Watching them grow is such a joy. I will engage your most precious ones in many activities, eg library visits, reading to them, singing songs, tummy time,exploring, zoo or farm visits, plays, arts and crafts,bike riding when they are older,swimming,tummy time for your new borns and yes no need to worry about your child watching too much TV. I leave that up to you the parents when you return from work. There's just so much fun to have rather than having them watching tv. I will also ensure your baby's safety so you will have the peace of mind wherever you are. I have experience with infants, I have also done sleep training if this is something you would like. Your baby's nutrition is also important to me and would love to do this as well as their laundry during their nap. I am FIRST AID/Child CPR Certified as well. Please consider me to care for your most precious and I can guarantee you, you will be glad to have picked me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.