Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Bethesda, MD 20816

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work with something that it makes me feel happy. It means children!

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:435298

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, DE, FL, ID, IL, IA, MD, MA, MN, NV, NJ, NY, NC, PA, TX, VA, DC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have been working as children in the U.S. since 2009. Nowadays, I am living with a French family. I am taking care of 2 children and a teenager. They are 6, 8 and 17 years old. During this time I did some babysitters, specially with infants. I also worked for 2 years full-time at(NGO - Non-Governammental Education) in my country. Part-time I worked at kindergaden (1 until 5 years old) and Part-time with kids between 6 until 14 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.