Nanny available in Bethel Park, PA - 757927 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Bethel Park, PA 15102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I desire to become a nanny to be able to provide for a child's future by teaching and guiding them through life. I have such a passion for children and believe in making a difference in their lives. I am loving, warm and very caring. I don't have children of my own but I would treat your children as if you were there being able to do it yourselves. I believe in our future and helping children live up to their fullest potentials by being supportive, loving and compassionate.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:757927

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started my working career out in childcare. I have worked in several daycare centers including full time for Tender Care Learning Center. I was in charge of my own young toddler group consisting of 6 children ages 1 to 2.5 years old. I filled in with the infants and also worked with school age children. I have babysat in the past for many different family's. I have 2 nieces who are 10, 8 & a nephew who is 3. I watch them all the time and spend as much time with them as possible. I don't have children but would treat any child who was in my care as if they were my own. I went to school to become a medical assistant and have been in the healthcare field for the last 20 years. I worked for a pediatric office in the past and am presently employed for an Endocrinology office. I want to go back in the childcare field and become a nanny.

Additional Comments: I know I have never been a nanny but I have a ton of experience working with and being around children. If given the chance I know I would be a good influence on your children and help them with whatever is needed and necessary.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.