Lauryn a Nanny for Hire in Bethel Park, PA 15102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am in need of work over the summer since school is out.

Lauryn nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:647898

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I had been babysitting since I was thirteen years old. I have nannied for two families for 3 years with a total of 4 children under 3. I have worked with children with mental health and disabilities for the last 4 years . I am a lips ensued social worker in pa and work in a school setting during the school year as a outpatient therapist. I love children and enjoy helping families.

Additional Comments: I have a masters degree in social work and a bachelors in child development .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.