Nanny available in Bethel , CT - 706689 - Nannies4hire.com

Maysa a Nanny for Hire in Bethel , CT 06801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I love to play with kids. I have been doing this for 5 years and I love my job. Wouldn't trade it for nothing.

Maysa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:706689

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Maysa xx, I'm looking for a full time job as a nanny. I have 5 years experience as a nanny, house manager and housekeeper. I worked in weston most of the time. I have references from south Salem,Redding and weston. I have my own car, clean driver recored, clean background check and a CT license. The families I worked with my job was cleaning after kids,making them meals, driving them, doing laundry, running errands,buying groceries, taking to doctors appointments, staying overnight and sick days. I'm very energetic, fun, animal lover, non-smoker,responsible and outgoing.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.