Allison a Nanny for Hire in Berwyn, PA 19312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As Walt Disney said, "Our greatest natural resource is the minds of our children." I enjoy being around and caring for children.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:743908

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 12. When I was 14 I began working for a family of 3 with a 5 yr. old boy with special needs, an 8 yr. old, and a 14 yr. old boy. I continued to babysit for them at least once a week for the next 6 years. I only stopped due to moving away to complete a Master's in Counseling Psychology. While completing my undergraduate degree, I worked at a daycare caring for children ages 6 months-5 yrs. old. After, I spent three years working at the xx. There I worked with children diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder ages 2-11. I have a Bachelorís in Psychology with a specialization in Applied Behavior Analysis, and a Bachelorís in English. Currently, I am completing my Master's in Applied Counseling Psychology. I work at a local high school in the Special Education department as a Personal Care Assistant which will come to an end for the summer. I also, work for a tutoring agency helping prepare students for a number of different standardized tests including SAT, ACT, GRE, and AP. I enjoy children and wish to dedicate my career to them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.