Nanny available in Berwyn, IL - 683371 - Nannies4hire.com

Darleen a Nanny for Hire in Berwyn, IL 60402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to show my ability to support a family. At this time I have a lot to offer. I am a dual language educator. And also I would like to increase my earnings. I am open to weekends part-time and full times opportunities.

Darleen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683371

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been caring and educating children in the Chicago Public School system for two years. I have been trained and evaluated by CLASS, the federal regulators of Early Childhood. I have my CPR and renew it every two years to refresh and learn new safety measures.

Additional Comments: I like to learn through different experiences. Willing to traveling.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.