Eliana a Nanny for Hire in Berwyn, IL 60402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. When I had my own I couldn't take care of them on my own most of the time because I had my own business and they were raised by nannies. Now I come to realize how much I missed, but at the same time I understand why people need these kind of services, and I try to give these kids I take care of all the love and affection I have as if they were my own.

Eliana nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:25273

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I was a live-in nanny of a 6-month-old baby up until he was 2-years-old, and his brother from 2-weeks, until 8-months-old. After, I was also a live-in nanny of 3 girls: 2, 6 and 9-years-old. Then I had a job for three kids (two of them were born during my job. CPR training with children. I am an USA Permanent Resident. Illinois Driver License. My rate es $ 15.00 per hour. I'm learning English, but I understand it and speak it very little yet. I am fluent in Spanish, though. I am looking forward to hearing from you and provide you with more information about myself as well as excellent references. I live in Berwyn Il (Chicago’s west suburb), but I don't have a problem taking public transportation if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.