Nanny available in Berwyn Heights, MD - 729788 - Nannies4hire.com

Nina a Nanny for Hire in Berwyn Heights, MD 20740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore infants and toddlers, and I am good at loving and nurturing them. I also miss caring for babies with mine fully grown and on their own.

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:729788

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have cared for mostly infants and toddlers. I absolutely adore them, and I enjoy helping new parents who are often overwhelmed with the whole process. I most recently cared for two babies, a boy and girl, in a nanny share starting when they were 4 month old. That was a 15 month engagement. I set sleeping and eating schedules and kept a journal for the parents. I get get the babies out daily for a walk or time at the park, as well as local activities like story time or music class. I like to get on the floor with them and play games that help with their development, or just let them crawl on me. I am very loving and affectionate.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.