Nanny available in Berwick, ME - 701565 - Nannies4hire.com

PAMELA a Nanny for Hire in Berwick, ME 03901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children. They're presence fills my heart with gratitude and happiness. I also like to feel like I am contributing positively to the lives of others. I am in nursing school and therefore caretaking comes naturally to me.

PAMELA nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:701565

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I have nannyed for many many years going back into my early teenbyears until the present. I also have experience in childhood early development as studied in college, am CPR and first aide certified, and have a string culinary background therefore am able to cook nutritious meals for the children that are also tastey! I've worked in a school setting with children as well as a a daycare in addition to nannying my whole life. I am a firm believer in interacting with children and engaging in play that can also be educational at times and do not see putting a child in front if a TV for hours as good childcare. I am very compassionate and love children and they often find me very approachable and easy to feel comfortable around.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.